-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Suddenly you're schooled? So take a test!

Off to Vermont again for the weekend. Me and Cris are going to order Domino's right now. AWESOME. I wrote a new song for Skits it's called TAKE A TEST. Working at this hotel can be sooooooooo boring sometimes. Everyone thinks all New York pizza is so great, but it really depends where you go. I don't think it's all great.


Ok so the above is an example of the way I used to write in a diary, with the addition of having a crush on a new boy about once a month. And I have to dig through YEARS AND YEARS of this every. single. day. until I find the goodies, pull them out, and make it be the best book ever!

The scary thing is noticing not how many things have changed in my life, but how many things have not.

7:23 p.m. - 2006-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry