-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boo hoo

I feel so sad today.
So sad and cold and tired and alonely.
Everything is dark except for the flourescent lighting in this office which is making everyone look like fucking zombies. My San Loco taco salad looks like carcass, the guts spilling out of it while I pick away with a depressing plastic fork.

The dressing is the color of kryptonite under these lights. My eyes look black n blue. Everyone is hungry for something.

Jesse told me that when he feels sad he looks in the mirror and makes a sad face and goes, "Wah, I'm sad" and that makes him laugh and then he's not sad anymore.

But I'm in the type of wicked mood where I just feel like casting spells, gettin' revenge, and telling everyone exactly what I really think of them.

Oh pipe down. Feelings aren't facts. Shitty days and shitty moods can restart at any moment.

Barf.

At least my boobs look big in this picture.

4:43 p.m. - 2006-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry