-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BFF

Living downtown makes you go crazy
it makes you ugly and obsessed
people who were 10's are now 5's
smoking turns your fingers yellow and makes your eyes wrinkle
I am so glad I don't drink
I try to wear sunblock everyday but I forget


Instead I'm awake until dawn, sitting on my bed and singing songs with my voice all cracky and creaky. I like that. I like waking up and drinking coffee by the window. Taking a shower and washing my hair. It's nothin new.

I am glad to know that one day I'll be long gone. I don't mean away, I mean dead. It's comforting to know that all of us are headed to the same place.


The Great Big Nightclub in the Sky. hahaha.
Andy will be there, playing poker with Darby. Kurt and Frances Farmer doing the Hokey Pokey. Hitler and Anne Frank, BFF!

AND YOU.

hahahahahhahadie.

6:40 p.m. - 2006-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry