-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll slice your fucking throat

Gosh, I'm so glad I don't have to participate in boring ass shit. As in mega boring articles for gay ass magazines.

It actually feels really good to say 'no thanks' when gay pretentious people come a knocking. Besides the fact that they love not paying, when they do actually pay, it's nothing. My time is worth more, you know? Well, probably not but whatevers.

I looked through Jane yesterday, the magazine that didn't hire me, but I'm not really mad because I don't think I'm right for that type of establishment. I told you I'm mediocre and have naught ideas.

But the best part of saying no when no means no is that I don't feel guilty or bad or that I've made a mistake. It's like I just don't get sooo jazzed when I see my name in print anymore, I don't care if people know me for that reason, whateves. And guess what? I'm pretty sure my mom doesn't care that much either.

I don't feel like I'm missing out on anything or losing opportunities or anything like that. I mean, for what? No really I wanna know. What?

I get high on myself, so get high on me...

5:36 p.m. - 2006-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry