-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

POSEURS MUCH????

Certain lingo has to be put to rest, and Amy Kellz is claiming "much?" is the first to go. To be honest, Group Therapy suggested that it go months ago but I wasn't ready. After me and Kellz saw that they're using it in a totally stoops magazine that I won't mention, she declared it over and I think she might be right.

Just an FYI, and I don't know about you, but I've always said "much?" because of the movie Heathers, when Heather Duke says to Veronica Sawyer, "Jealous much?" or when Heather McNamara says to Veronica, "Gee Veronica, drool much?" Ben caught on to that little gem of stolen dialogue a few months ago. And to think for like a whole year he thought I'd made it up!

Another bit of lingo that might have to go is "stoops", only because there is this website called like urbandictionary.com and they have STOOPS listed! And they say it's derived from that phrase "Stoops in Charge" (true) which was derived from the phrase "Chimps in Charge."

WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ANYWHO, these are some things I am gonna try not to say so much. Much?
much?
anywho (anywhozzlez is fine)
stoops (le doops is ok)
totes
probs and defs (in an email it's ok but not out loud)
snaps?

I don't know, I'm on the fence about a few.

7:06 p.m. - 2006-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry