-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in the midnight hour

Today I am a tree. If you cut me open and count the rings around my trunk there will be 27.

Big deal much?

I cried in the bathroom because the sun was shining so bright outside, but it was so stuffy and weird in the small oak room. And I thought about my dad telling me that everything he touched turned to shit and that made me sad. And then I thought about Fanny with the red and white pj's and mary janes with polka dots.

I thought all sad things about getting older and acting older and grown up. I wanted to talk but it was scary, scary not to also. Didn't know how, didn't wanna get too heavy. It was just a stupid feeling and it passed anyway.

And it's just a stupid birthday. Someone has one everyday.

I have so much love all around me but all I ever want is more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more moremoremoremoremoremoremoremroemroemeoem meikdiemwememememememememememmemememememememememeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

5:34 p.m. - 2006-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry