-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i get it, end of convo

I don't want to leave that last one up, standing alone, glaring at me like some bitchy ex girlfriend who doesn't like boys forever. We don't need to keep her around.


but I'm also not gonna fill the page up with positive gay shit cuz I'm justn not ready for that either.

You know, stars and moonbeams and organic split pea soup with whole grain bread.

There are a lot of things that will get to be written about one day, but today is not that day.

Let's just finish out this season of doom in style.

(songs: My World Fell Down-Sagittarius, I Think I See the Light-Cat Stevens)

7:05 p.m. - 2006-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry