-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dancing with myself

At this point, I can't even remember what I miss. I don't even think it's anything in particular. Most likely it's the feeling of co deps. Always wanting you with me, but away from me. This break up is a catch 22, same thing as our relaish.

For example, I miss the feeling of never being alone. But ultimatly that was our demise. And you are so clouded by hate that you can't even see.

And you are so confused that it makes me doubt everything you ever said.

Maybe now I'm entering another phase, because you have open wounds of hurt ego. Oh my god, like totally, can you believe that you got dumped???

Yeah maybe it's like this weird male pride/ego thing. All of you fuckers. Yes. All of you.

It always has to be some "thing" that you can touch, something you can see or hold in your hand. Fucking cavemen.

Yes all of you.

So go tell your fucking friends how much I hurt you. And get babied by the girls who feel better about themselves when they baby people. Can't you see, it's a dance?

So mosh it up.

10:15 p.m. - 2006-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry