-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I FAKE IT SO REAL I AM BEYOND FAKE

i feel like pat o'dell is mad at me but won't tell me why. or like, has some deep seated resentment towards me, and if thats the case, i don't wanna know. but i feel like i remember a time where we used to be able to talk to each othr and something happened somewhere and now it's like, kinda hard?

maybe i have a resentment and just don't know it.

the next issue of vice is music. wow another subject where i'm a viking.

maybe everything is turning boring on me. like soured milk. i think everything is going bad

and fuck am i really gonna have to sing 'i'm so excited' at karaoke tonight?!?!?!?

songs i am hereby declaring retired from rokes:
-i'm so excited
-ironic
-total eclipse of the heart
-maybe i'm amazed?
-easy?

FUCK

8:16 p.m. - 2005-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry