-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hang in there baby!

sometimes it's really gross when people are all up in yr biz.

like i don't mean gossip. i mean like sometimes it's ok when you don't hug and kiss. sometimes huge hugs are really jingerz. sometimes this girl i know who tells me she has "healing hands" makes me want to run away. maybe i don't want to be healed. maybe i don't like the way your touch feels at all. just because u tell me its witchy, doesn't really mean it is.

and sometimes what i write down, like everything all open-wounds and bleeding souls and wow this is me, my life on the page. how brave.

SIKE. maybe it's not so brave but like the opposite. because maybe i'm just really afraid that if i dont tell you EVERYTHING, then i just won't mean anything at all. not to you, or anyone, or to this world. like what's so wrong with just livin and doing without the whole world needing to see proof?

holy shit they are painting up a storm. the paint fumes are making me high.

i might be damaged 4 ever.

8:59 p.m. - 2005-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry