-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

math

i had a dream i was going to get a hit man to kill my wife. yeah, it was one of THOSE dreams.

i was so nervous. i thought for sure i wouldn't get away with it. i was pacing. my eyes were shakey.

i looked in the sky and saw 3 moons. except one of the moons was actually jupiter. it was fucking huge, hanging over the earth with the threat of...something.

it had an eye. jupiter is the planet with the eye, right? i felt as thought the eye was watching me. knew what i was planning to do with my wife.

but by then it was too late.


i know i won't be able to sleep tonight. i took a nap and drank a diet coke at the movies. it is a sad thing when shit like this happens. i'm a 25 year old grandmother. can't drink caffeine after 7pm. maybe i should just get the sweatsuits out and give up. move to miami already.

maybe i am just sick of using code names all the time. of saying things without really saying them. i do this sort of thing to protect myself i guess.

but hey, who am i kidding?

the only thing that has ever gotten me anywhere is the ability to say not act. it's the only that has kept me back too? the ability to deduct without asking=cool. sometimes yes sometimes no.

how many cigarettes can i smoke? how many words can i spell out on the roof of my mouth? how many shots can i call?

how many things can i deduct without asking?

1:14 a.m. - 2005-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry