-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the bong in this reggae song

holy shit what a stupid fucking life. i can see myself in the reflection of everyone, everyone i meet and everyone i hate is only because that thing i hate in them has my name written all over it.

i cant wait until i shed this particular skin. i need to make more meetings instead of watching footie of john frusciante being fucked up, which was so insane i couldnt stop looking for a second. and my heart dropped 80 feet into my stomach and it felt crazers.

i dont think im gonna be able to make my group therapy for the next few days because i'm sick. this is sucking because my the group leader than goes on vacation. eh, maybe this is the way its supposed to be. cant really fight the tide coming in. i guess ill have to let it wash over me. stretch out, wait, all that.

i have a feeling isolation station is waiting for my re entry.

i'm ready. buckle up.

1:54 p.m. - 2004-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry