-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i will never forget lyrics

i sat in the swamp with a little pink piggy who loved roller skating and playing pretend. the boy that she loved was a real snack master the world was a beach ball and we were all friends. then he died alone and the last time i saw her it looked like the reaper had rapped on her door. she said, "do you remember singing ice ice baby with me laying down on the reef bathroom floor?"

how could i ever forget? i will never forget. i could never forget.

jimmy & johnny just stare at each other while their mother hangs at the holiday inn. your funeral on your son's 7th birthday si the worst thing that you could give him. i bet you like flowers, balloons, and a card-unconditionally yours all my love from your mom. much more than wearing that little black suit and saying goodbye forever to you.

i haven't forgotten the time that i teased you when everyone else pointed at you and laughed. permanant damage was not my intention but i could not forsee the aftermath of my actions. i was small, wanted to grow in the eyes of my enemies. for a while i felt tall, but they knocked me back down and i'm here on my knees looking at my face in a bed of pine needles and wondering if anyone still knows my name. i turned full circle, than another half circle, tried to go back the same way that i came. look alive dawson, your heels are draggin, i never knew anyone could move so slow.

you may be a hotshot now but you are still a cow a big fat fucking F why don't you just go home? i guess that that means i did not make the team i'll just lay in the ground and look up at the trees. the old bedford oak, the tall evergreens, this is not a joke this is not a dream.

not sleeping, just resting in pieces that i wish were peaches i saw your dad later than day. maybe he shot himself it could've been someone else ask me to tell you what he had to say. "You don't have to end up with people who self destruct go find a lover who will never leave. fear of abandonment, self hate and discontent will go away when you let yourself grieve. and forget about me, forget about me."

how can i ever forget? i will never forget.

7:11 p.m. - 2004-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry