-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holiday road

i'm at my dad's with no service which means no text messaging which means no secret innuendos or ambigious hints. oh darn. i have a feeling i'll be making a lot of entries in the next 2 days.

i went in the hot tub and listened to kimya. i'm gonna be on my dad's radio show tomorrow. i can't believe i came out to visit him alone. its weird being here with him, without jordan. i can always depend on jordan to occupy his ever running mouth. my dad is such a guy. organized and geeky and full of useless information.

i came out here to read, write, and relax. i feel like my dad wants to keep me constantly entertained. i dont wanna be entertained. i wanna be bored and go home early. i wanna go to the beach and commit suicide. i wanna take my tank off and let the sharks eat me alive.

j hid in the apt tonight with the lights off for a half and hour. psycho much?

ok so i'm supposed to make a set list now. more lates.

1:21 a.m. - 2004-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry