-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not into win/lose reality

i have to stop hanging out with group therapy so much because i know me and girls like me catch feelings and it's so wrong so wrong feels so good but you know it's all wrong.

anyway, i'm a boy and your girl. it takes its toll on my self esteem. why am i always the girl least likely to...?

i have been avoiding my life. group therapy is taking over my life and i'm letting it. it's like, nothing ever 4real is gonna come outta it. i guess i'm just avoiding my pain. my growing pain. what would we do baby, without us???

group therapy can give me such a headache sometimes too. i'm not sure what i'm learning. i'm not sure why i'm even in the group at all. did i just say the same thing twice?

jordan is taking spooky with him, that's sad. i'm going to miss that little fucker but i know how much jo loves him. spooky is the snuggle cat. champ is the terminator. but maybe this means i can get a new kitten!

maybe someone will get me a kitten and put the kitty in his jacket and say, "oh whats this?" and then unzip the jacket and hello kitty!

remember savannah smiles???? if you do, you win at life.

4:32 a.m. - 2004-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry