-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

review of kill bill II

its 230 am and i cant sleep. for some reason i have a bad taste in my mouth, a bad feeling about what i was talking to you about on the phone concerning me and jordan. i dont know why i was saying negative things about him, especially because it puts you in an awkward position because your loyalties lie with him and i understand that fully. the truth is, i love jordan more than anything. even if my mind wanders from time to time, and my eyes wander here and there, and i get crushes, etc. if i hurt him my heart would break 4 ever and i just wanted to make that clear. im sure you dont give a shit but i just feel a little guilty.

it is hard being so fucking loyal and honest and committed sometimes. with eveything.

i know a part of me is trying to throw it all away.

i dont know why im telling you all this but whatever.

sometimes, i just get so sick of this. being this person that i've become, where everything is fine and everything has an answer.

why do i have to have this disease inside of me? i hate it so hard. i hate it so much. i hate it. who else hates it so much?

i hate the next right thing.

who is this person living with me? sleeping in my bed? where did these cats, this apartment, where did this all come from?

i'm finished with this phase isn't it supposed to stop now? all of it all of it i want to throw it all away. i want to be nothing, alone. i dont want this anymore it stopped feeling good.

this life is weird now. it doesnt feel like mine. i'm totally freaking out.

oooooooh drama.

2:27 a.m. - 2004-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry