-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

keep it like a secret

this medicine i'm taking fucks me up. there. i'll fucking say it. and no i didn't "call my sponser" because i'm not making it like some big fucking deal. i'm taking it as prescribed and the truth is, i dont even like it that much. it makes me a little bit queasy, a little bit lazy, and it helps me cough. bfd. i'm supposed to not keep secrets but these days, secrets are some of my favorite things.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX >i'm going to miami 2morrow.

4:41 p.m. - 2004-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry