-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new special things, like, totally

i had so much fun last night, gettin retarded with the gays and running around with the news, not the weather. although it was fucking cold and my tits were freezing.

jo never goes out and i dont really mind except my eyes start a'wanderin, in the most innocent of places--most of the time. last night i wanted to touch nyc just a little. just exchange some chemicals with me. just rub your chemicals all over my chemicals, let me get up on yours. yeah yeah yeah why cant i get what i want its not fair its not fair wah wah wah.

its weird cuz no one understood why i was so obsessed with nyc, but i dont care i dont care i dont care.

lisa is in town but milly is away. milly is the drama that i crave.

milly milly miss milly i loooooove you i love you i love you iwantyouaround. miss milly puts the satin in my panties. she is NOT new york. she is *B R O O K L Y N*

1:09 p.m. - 2004-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry