-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh me oh my

i have soooooo much anxiety. so much. i dont know why at all but its driving me fucking crazy. i have to re write this thing about regina spektor because at iD, by "straight up interview" i guess they really mean, "not q&a because they're not famous enough", so now its 700-1000 words NOT Q&A and i feel really lost. this chick is so fucking boring. i really need help. i feel like i need help.

i also told MB how i felt about new york, and he thinks new york is a bad bad bad place and that new york will never change and i'm crazy to think it would. i know i am crazy, but i still think i could. plus, its the craziness that i kinda love about it too.

the thought of someone driving me crazy, just to drive me crazy, kinda really turns me on. its so different from new jersey. new jersey is just there, easy and fun and fun to make fun of.

i feel like new york really wants me.

i'm going to a premire of saved tonight with wendy. my band practice got cancelled. i'm in the mood to tell secrets.

i also cant stop smoking. i love smoking.

i'm in the mood to win somebody over.

4:18 p.m. - 2004-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry