-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

catching vibes

its been so long since i've written because this damn website was fucked for 80 years. i'd like to write "sooooo much has happened" but it hasn't. i'm moving. i'm in love. glad about both. more on that another time.

tonight i saw ryan watkins hughes. it was like a little prague reunion. i was glad jordan was with me, but the whole thing was weird a little. was he boring or was it me? drunk in prague seemed light years away from tonight, sober at the fish. little to say to each other. i felt outta the loop, like i should have stayed longer? but i dont care. cant beat a dead horse or whatever.

he looked good, his hair was short. he made corny jokes. i dont know. its weird i guess how the past creeps up. and i try to forget it but i also dont want to. it made me feel so different seeing him. i dont know how it made me feel. once upon a time, i was obsessed. but when the obsession goes away, you find out who you really are. and sometimes it dont always vibe.

jordan is asleep and drunk in my bed. with his clothes on. he wont let me take them off.

2:07 a.m. - 2003-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry