-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stoops

i'm feeling a lot of anxiety lately and i'm sure it has to do with moving. i cant stop thinking about it. i cant sleep tonight either. jordan found a place to live in bklyn, thank god. he spends too much time here and its adding to my anxiety. having no job is adding to it also. but then again, i can just blame all the feelings i'm having on the birth control pill. either way, no one cares.

we saw the weather underground tonight and it was fucking good. made me realize how apathetic i am, and everyone around me is. art is one thing, but revolution is another. and why start a revolution when you can just drink your worries away at max fish? sometimes i forget why this city makes me excited. but then i think of other cities, and i dont wish i was anywhere else. its not about this city anyway.

jordan is sleeping in my bed right now but i really wish i were alone. i feel crazy and i'd like to feel that way by myself.

2:47 a.m. - 2003-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry