-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

insomnia

i cant sleep. its 330am and i was so tired and now i cant sleep. i hate this. i hate the way i feel in the morning. i hate the way my room smells like smoke because i smoke so much and i smoke even more when i cant sleep. stuffing feelings much? everything seems so overwhelming when i cant sleep. i hate life when i cant sleep. it reminds me of being bored. i'm not bored, i'm tired. and i not being able to sleep is like a disease. its like, totally cramping my style? yeah.

on south park cartman goes, "the lion, the witch, and the wardrobe is about...a bunch of hippies who walk around and paint stuff...then, they find a camel and eat it". died.

sarah silverman goes, "i'm going out with this half black guy who is totally about to break my heart. wait, did i just say that? thats so pessimistic. i meant to say "half white." ha ha ha ha.

ok, now that i got a few jokes outta my system, can i fucking sleep? not too cool. not cool at all. i keep imagining waking up in the morning and champsy being dead. maybe its because i saw her throw up tonight and it threw me off a little. kinda freaked me out. i dont want her to die. i want her to live man! if my cat died i'd kinda feel like the biggest fucking failure on the planet. i wonder if me and trevor are really gonna do the website? i'd like to. whatever pays the fucking bills. i wonder if people can still make money from the interweb? can i cash in on that gravy train too? i wonder if its a good time to buy an apartment. not a bad investment. these are the things that are keeping me up???

double fucking sigh.

3:42 a.m. - 2003-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry