-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new peeps

i feel like i've been running into walls the past few days. it might be my cycle if you know what i mean. had an awesome time saturday night and all i wanna do is revisit revisit revisit the shit out of it. no such luck.

chilled with some of amy's friends from columbia, cute as fuck and quite charmed by my antics. we played the dating game and laughed really hard and smoked a lot of smokes and then went home at 6am, after one of them almost convinced me that he should stay. but he has a girl, and i just cant do that to myself. when you hook up with a person who is not single, you have to realize that you may just be ruining not one, but three lives. no thanks.

they also didn't seem so enthused the next day when i decided to tell them that were gonna be my new best friends. apparantly my charm doesn't work on boys when they're not drunk. oh well i guess. god just doesn't want us to be friends.

however, i really need some new peeps in my life. everyone has a girlfriend except ryan--who doesn't really go out, and cindy--who i usually chill with, 24/7. i need more. amy, jesse, gav, em, peter, they all have girls. i'm not pissed, i'm just...whatever.

right then. might go to london, japan, austin, and on tour with fischer spooner. cheerio.

7:46 p.m. - 2003-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry