-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

do you hear this? cuz i can turn it up.

top 5 for today:

-diet vanilla coke

-red air jordan tank top over white t shirt

-step one

-rain

what a weak fucking top 5 list. so weak that i only have 4. its because today sucked. i had therapy, then group therapy, found out i have $-150.00 in the bank hence i couldn't buy new pants, realized i dont think i used "hence" properly, dont have any new music, stereo is wack, 400 channels and nothing on, champ is bugging, rain, have to work tomorrow at eleven and cindy thinks thats "good news", didn't go to a meeting, and vincent is supposed to come over and now its late and i dont feel like it. its anger and depression circling over and over, like a washing machine. i have to work all weekend too. its the pits.

my mom wants to have thnxgiving in a resturaunt? how shitty. first holiday with my parents seperated. my sister refuses to leave the city. now that my dad has no control over my mom, its my sister. gay.

other than all that, i guess i'm right where i'm supposed to be. riiiight. thanks god.

10:56 p.m. - 2002-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry