-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hurt on the job

there are signs in my life that spring up all the time, and i guess its my responsibilty to notice the signs, and then act on them. like pam being my closest friend at bfc and she's from austin. then, austin reed.

they're building a W hotel right across the street and now there's even some lame store that sells hello kitty-goth shit. pretty soon frat boys are gonna be puking on my stoop. its gonna turn into the west village, bleeker street, st marks type gayness.

i gotta move. not today, not yet. soon though.

i saw D at 4th street tonight, he seemed good and genuine and everyone in the program is glad to see me counting days again, looking good, etc. its nice.

i dont feel weird about going to the fish for hanna's goodbye party, but i really cant imagine me staying there for a long time. its like, i not only dont feel like drinking, but being in a bar is just so boring to me right now. i want to take a shower, see my friends, give a kiss on the cheek here and there but overall i'm just like 'whatever.'

amy is gonna come over now. i also have a bandaid on my chin.

9:28 p.m. - 2002-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry