-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dj awesome powers

things have been good lately. too good. good in a way that scares me because this shit is getting too easy and i'm getting things i want too easily and it fucks with me.

so i dj once. then i dj twice. now, every week. i thought "hummm...tuesday night would be ideal" and rob fucking calls me and says "so we need someone for tuesday night." weird.

B hasn't called me and i obvioulsy didn't get the part in her movie. whatever about that but i hope its not the reason she's not calling me. i really dont want to be at work right now. this entry is boring. i want records and summertime and stuff.

4:16 p.m. - 2002-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry