-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

its cool to look like spicolli

i really want this part. i guess i'm auditioning sometime this week and i really hope my nerves dont fuck it up for me. i've been busy lately, between this part, the column, the fashion show, the program, and everything else, i have a full plate. it's good. haven't been to the gym tho.

had a serious talk with D last night about serious things, but i think it was really good. because of my column, i've been reading all my old diaries. i cant believe how obsessed i was at such a young age. i mean, i was OBSESSED with boys. i was so insecure and self-loathing and really, kind of pathetic. i have a feeling that the entries for vice are actually gonna be pretty sad. i guess its my job now to laugh at them, which i can do, totally. the dorkiness and anger is in a way endearing. and so i cant be anne frank, but i guess this is the nest best thing.

today trevor said, "you look like every boy in my 7th grade class today..." nice!

7:57 a.m. - 2040-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry