-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my united states of whatever

I'm over that last entry because tonight at work we were so bored we played truth or dare.

We dared Tomer to put this in the data base and he did it!

Mr. Dick Asshole
666 Fuck You Drive
Balls, Ohio
12345
United States of Pubes

We also played "What Would You Rather" but that wouldn't be funny to you because it was all inside work jokes, which is as funny as funny gets.

If I can't see my work life being as good as an episode of The Office, then what good is working at all?

1:05 a.m. - 2006-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry