-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everythings worse

I feel so sad because after I send this book in, I'm just a regular person again who works at a hotel. I'll even have to ask for more hours.

Even when the book comes out I really won't make much money from it. Not enough to quit my job. I'll have to switch hours so I can go on a book tour.

There is no future for me today. I can't find any kind of career or job that has my name on it. I guess it don't matter. The dude from American Splendor worked as a file clerk.

I wish I didn't have such a hard time accepting this.


Woe as me.

12:12 p.m. - 2006-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry