-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today

It upsets me that I work so hard and still have no money. I want to find another job in 2007 but I don't have many options, you know? And there's not too much work out there anyway.

I am very glad that I don't have to wake up early every day. At least I have that. I'm sick of complaining.

I remember when we put blankets and pillows on that big outdoor bed. We set blankets and pillows up everywhere we went. We did everything outside. When we were nervous we sang the theme songs from old tv shows. We were so pale and hungry. Not for long.

It's only because I looked online at Jamaican vacations and they all look super gay and/or expensive. I just want a bunch of pillows and a mocktail and some people walking by to make fun of a little bit. How much does that cost?

Do you miss me?

11:12 p.m. - 2006-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry