-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Honey, You Really Tempt Me

Writing a book is harder than getting sober.

When I got sober I didn't have to use my brain. Plus there was a hot tub and 3 delicious meals a day. All the chocolate in the world...

It was easy.

THIS.IS.THE.HARDEST.THING.I'VE.EVER.DONE.

I just spent my last $5 on Teen Vogue and a Diet Coke. My brain is tinkering of the edge of insanity. Real writers stay away from cliches. I've lost it.

SL is gone and now I am alone alone, just me and this book. Pushing it, punching it, fighting it and then making up with it. Begging it to take me back.

When it's done I'm going to Jamaica or something. I'm changing my email, signing off myspace, dying my hair and running on empty.

You know, I don't even know what I'm hoping to find. Running into the sun but I'm running behind.

10:07 p.m. - 2006-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry