-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rosie

I love Eileen Myles.

Instead of writing
I read Rosie O'Donnell's blog
every single Q and A
eat sesame chicken
until I get the hiccups
There are only 2 people I like watching Lost with:
SL and Merks
it's just the way it's always been
I'm sure it will change

Is this writing the way I talk?
Who knows
I can't even remember who I talk to anymore
SL and I do we really talk or do we just agree and make jokes?
No we talk
I can't remember
What I talk about
with anyone
except maybe Ben
and that is
a perpetual conversation
of What Would You Rather?

I actually just had a really really bad thought,
what if I forgot to record Lost????

10:10 p.m. - 2006-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry