-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M like Money

I have a lot an anxiety about the book. The deadline is in December and there is still so much to do.

Like so fucking much. Besides finding all the people for interviews, there is still the actual interview. Picking out who to interview. Growing a large set of balls to do the interview. I don't even have a fucking phone for the interviews. The interviews are the hardest part, period.

But then there is the matter of the writing. Is it good? Is it funny? Is it both? I don't know. I have a lot of help but everytime I have a meeting about it, it seems like there is just more and more to do.

And everyday I have to leave in the middle of fucking working to come here, this stupid fucking job. Yes The Maritime Hotel. I hate you. You are draining me from my life. You are not a job you are a vampire.

You have no idea how many people call each week and ask, "How do you spell 'Maritime?'"


M like money. A like asshole. R like retard. I like... I like to lick other people's balls.

9:19 p.m. - 2006-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry