-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

His Dark Materials

Two days ago I hung out with Mary McCallister which was the awesomest day ever and I was blissed out for hours. She lives in Portland which is sad for me because I don't get to see her. I'll put a picture of us up here soon because she is just so fucking rad and it made me so happy to hang with her.

Then me, SL, and CG went to the Dazed party and it was boring, except for when Paris Hilton walked in, like a human Barbie doll. That was cool.

Other than that I am just working a lot and reading this geeky fantasy novel trilogy that makes me wanna drink meade or whatever. Walk through the woods with cape on, trying to save the world,

stuff like that.

1:25 p.m. - 2006-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry