-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm On Drugs

I just found a song I wrote from high school. It's called "I'm On Drugs."

I took a hit of your angel dust
because you said it was pot
who do u think u are? cool?
because you're really not

I took 2 tabs of acid
now I'm feeling pretty raw
don't turn the lights on man
I might see a dinosaur

I'm on drugs
eating acid everyday
do a line for lunch
and I'm feelin ok
I'm on drugs
doing ecstacy every nite
they call me "Skittles" now but
you can't take a bite

me and yr mom split a bag of coke
she offered to pay because I'm really broke
I guess it's cuz I buy your dad all that dope
now he's pretty boring
and he can't tell any jokes

(repeat chorus)

5:45 p.m. - 2006-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry