-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wear my sunglasses at night

Mike said something yesterday that I liked.

He said the reason why we are all friends is because we're all total weirdos. With some exceptions of course, like the rich kids. But that's why it's hard to date outside our circle of friends. We all know each other, so it's gross, but on the other hand we've all found each other. And since we're all weirdos, we don't wanna date non-weirdos. We wanna have weirdo kisses, weirdo weddings, and weirdo babies.

When I hide out for 2 months at a time I know you understand. When you catch me picking my nose you say oh whatever I pick my nose too, and then you eat my boogers.

I am trying to let go for real this time, without having anything to fall back on. I can't sit around and pretend everything is ok.

She didn't need anyone and neither do I.


I'm all about having fun but dignity is a good look too.

7:46 p.m. - 2006-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry