-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Opposite Day

I don't know what to write about anymore. Suddenly I decided to be way too chill about everything and what happened is that I think my brain died.

This used to be a secret. It was way more fun when I didn't know you read it. If you read this don't tell me, I don't care. It makes it worse.

I stopped biting my nails. Just one day out of nowhere, I didn't want to bite them anymore. I don't know how long this will last but it makes me think I can also quit smoking.

Aren't you siked on boring things? Friendship, laughter, giggles, memories-let's tighten the reigns on fun.

Bring back the doom and gloom a little bit don't you think?

And wipe that fucking smile off your face too.

If you want me, you'll find me in the kitchen, baking the cake that says DON'T DIE.


Right? It's Opposite Day.

7:05 p.m. - 2006-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry