-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Self Conch

I've been doing some fun things, like going to the met and making jokes.

See? I'm totally funny.


This is my sister Kate and her BF Matt, minutes before we saw the movie BLACKBALLED at the Two Boots movie theatre. Its a fake documentary about a paintball champ who got disqualified for "wiping" (wiping paint). It's funny so go see it. My friend Brian directed it. Or wrote it. But it's improv so maybe not.


Crimson and Sklover. BFF.


I love it when my friends are on mushrooms.


Have you ever been to Katz's? But like, inside and actually eaten there? It's soooo good.


Oh my God I don't even know who I am anymore!!!! WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF. It's a whole new world (don't you dare close your eyes).

Yeah dudes, I'm such a sell out. But I forgot one more thing...

The self conch shell!


12:43 a.m. - 2006-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry