-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Woke up this morning

I haven't been writing anything.

I was walking down the street thinking something gay like, "I guess every day is like Sunday," but then I thought no because if everyday was like Sunday The Sopranos would be on and that would rule.

So I guess maybe every day is like Tuesday, Tuesday at the Fish, where each person inside is more jingers than the next.

But deep down in my heart I have a feeling that there is more magic in my step then ever before. It's around a corner, down a very long block.

I don't know a lot of shit that I thought I did, and in a way I guess that's cool because now I get to find out, but in another I'm all wah wah I wanna know what love iiiiiis

I want you to show meeeeee.

I thought I knew what it was, but I only know what it is not.

1:38 a.m. - 2006-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry