-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holy Name of Jesus

I wish I had known you when you were little. A fat weird kid in sweatpants trying to hide his boner with a Trapper Keeper in the back of the bus.

Not because I would have liked you. I mean, like-liked you. I probably wouldn't have. But I would have liked to watch you walk around and not talk to me. Try to play sports, hate girls, find stuff out the hard way.

Or maybe I would prefer you a little older, like 21. Still scared, but doing stuff anyway. I wish I was a crystal ball and I could watch all my friends before they were my friends.

Maybe that would help me like them more.

Oh shutup, you know what I mean.

Things are fine but everything is not "Rad".

I wish I could smoke weed for the first time again. Maybe I'll just move away from here and pretend this whole life never existed.

I wish I was with you the first time you smoked weed. I wouldn't let you get scared. The first time I smoked weed was at The Holy Name of Jesus Carnival.

Me and Mia went in the woods with Kris Carter. I said maybe we should take acid and she said no way, not at the fair. Too risky she said.

I thought we should take acid because the pot didn't work. We walked out of the woods and found the older girls by the Gravitron. I looked into the eyes of the Augustino twins and asked them if they had acid. The bigger twin had purple contacts.

No she said. It's not safe here. And like a dummy I believed her.

10:32 p.m. - 2006-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry