-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If You Smoke Like I Smoke...

I went back to the potions store when you turned the corner and crossed my fingers that you wouldn't turn around and follow me back in even though I knew you would never do that.

The girl with the dreads laughed when she saw me walk back in. We had a talk.

She gave me 2 potions and told me to ask the universe what I really wanted before I proceeded to use them. But I've been asking everyday I told her.


Is there a potion to lift the heavy fucking vibery off my radar? Is there a potion that makes time go by quicker? What about one for always saying the right things?

Being the funniest person ever? Or the one with the neatest handwriting? What about a potion for the kind of confidence that happens during those last tweaky hours of tripping on acid? It's that simple really. The rain falls, stops, clocks tick, bugs pee on lawn chairs, magic markers dry up and get replaced,

the same things happen everyday, everywhere.

In other news, I'm trying out a new thing. It's called not saying everything I think all the time.

5:53 p.m. - 2006-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry