-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i can be your garfield mug

right now i have tears in mine eyes because i have been having the worst day.

my job is so depressing. picture this: i'm eating cup o noodles while reading a book called "Getting the Love You Want."

i have to now say my name when i answer the phone.

everytime the phone rings i feel my ulcer grunt and my teeth turn to gravel.

they shut off the hot water and gas in my building.

i have a yeast infection.

someone named BRUCE FUNK just called.

i think my halloween costume is gonna be too warm. i was gonna be scary poppins.

i haven't been to a meeting in a week and i can't go to one tonight or tomorrow.

i garuntee there will be at least one person in this office wearing a costume while drinking out of a garfield mug and saying how much they hate mondays, ALL AT THE SAME TIME.

i really hope that happens actually.

7:42 p.m. - 2005-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry