-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aw shucks

today i interviewed ricky powell who is the most off the chain dude ever. he took me to fat (or is it "phat?") beats and bought me a book of his. he also offered to buy me a bagel because i'm jewish. he also has a cat named goggles and one named blackberry but blackberry died.

anyway when i got to the office i realized that everything i recorded was lost. when, not lost. more like, "never pressed record." shhh don't tell.

tomorrow morning i am going to mexico with the vice travel team. my mom is very confused as to why i am going. it's hard to exlplain that i am going to interview an islamic fundimentalist bounty hunter ex CIA agent who is in jail to my mom.

tonight i will pray to the god of comfers cozers to save me from the disease known as camera shy. i also don't know what outfits to bring.

i hope the chemistry comes correct. trace asked if anything were to happen to me, who should get all my money or whatever. i guess for insurance purposes.

i said WILLIAM STROBECK. but if i dont come back give my woobies to my mom.

don't worry though, i'm bringing my mercury.

8:00 p.m. - 2005-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry