-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dreamscapes

well, my dream was different.

in my dream my mom told me my sister had AIDS and i was really upset about it. we were in the house in woodbury and she was in her room and i was in mine, and we were getting ready to go to my bat mitzvah but when we got there, i had the feeling that no one really wanted to be there, including me. i saw diane and steve stetzer and they were acting really fake and it bummed me out even more, because my sister had AIDS and i didn't have time for this nonsense.

then we all went out to the pool and were swimming, but the new york city skyline was right in front of us. everyone was watching as these buildings starting to fall down. it was like katrina vs 9/11, we didn't know if it was natural or political, but whatever was going on, we were watching and it was getting worse. rubble from the buildings started to hit the pool water and i ducked. i saw an elevator shoot the roof of the building and then shoot back down, zero gravity, killing people who were sleeping safely in their apartments.

i never felt so sad in my life as i did that moment in my dream, watching these people die who never saw it coming, because i had seen it coming. we all did, and there was nothing we could do about it.

but remember that time when we slept at my mom's and we had the same dream? i had my third eye on that night. we should try it again.

10:45 p.m. - 2005-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry