-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

potions

i can't say too much about it on here, but just to get it down fast i'm gonna make some notes.

last night was the first night of my psychic potion, and it totally worked!

i put the oil on my 3rd eye, as was directed, and as soon as i fell asleep, the visions became clear.

in my dream i saw blank littlefoot and wallet from the wedding, and the next morning i totally got a randers email from wallet.

i also invisioned a huge zit appearing where i put the oil, on my "third eye." not so far fetched.

i will be keeping blogs on mercury, delphic, and uncrossing, but not on here.

so long suckers

1:13 p.m. - 2005-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry