-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a hot day and i'm wishing i was far away

it's so hot out. i'm a wilted flower. sumer fashions are bringing me down. i'm a girl who who knows how to dress for winter. tank tops do not excite me.

the main excitement of the day was going to the container store. and now i'm dying my hair pink. trying to get rid of a bunch of stuff. for some reason i feel that when its time to flee, it will make things much easier.

i break it down to the nessecities: two kitty candles melted and crying, my dolly parton thermos with loose change, a wooden box with a knitted sailboat, a black cardigan, black jeans, black boots, black eyeliner, red lipstick.

now that's entertainment.

2:21 a.m. - 2005-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry