-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dumbledork

WARNING: POTTER SPOILER. READ AT OWN RISK.

chain smoked my way through the half blood prince last night. finished around 530am.

took a rosanne break though, at 2am. it was the riot grrl episode with jenna elfman. they play "don't need you" and even recite the lyrics. then rosanne yells at a truck driver and he crashes into a pole. coincedently her hair was in a high ponytail, a secret nod to kathleen perhaps???


anyway, thank you amy kellner!


i got root beer and pretended it was butter beer. as my cats curled around me i pretended they knew my name and could listen to my thoughts. and as the sun came up and the sky started to open up its big blue eyes,

dumbledore died!


4:44 p.m. - 2005-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry