-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boom.

i feel so tired. last nite i stayed awake all night with group therapy. i was in bed in my jammies smoking and feeling happy. then he said lets go to veselka. so we got dressed at went to veselks at 5am. there was a slight language barrier, but i managed to get my 3 hard boiled eggs.

then we were on the couch and i thought gt was sleeping so i started watching sex in the city. i swear i thought i heard him snoring but about halfway into it he goes, "i think i've seen this one already."

someone told me the other day, "don't stop surprising yourself." well, it seems as though other people are doing the job for me.

like when a new little friend sends me a text that says: i wanna be adored.

or when he says: i don't care if i live or die. and here i am thinking that i don't even remember what this person's voice sounds like.

he reminds me so much of perks of being a wallflower. like that kid who doesn't say anything, but his silence speaks in volumes...

louder than bombs. tick tick tick tick tick tick tick

boom. dynamite.

9:19 p.m. - 2005-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry