-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

big bang theory

i got my bangs cut really short and decided i hate it. this fucking sucks. i will be wearing a hat for the next 2 weeks and not going out. i am so pissed. my face looks really really big and my nose looks ever so jewey.

i am so bummed out! seriously if i was in high school, i'd be crying. but since i spent my own money to get this stupid fucking haircut i am just really really pissed. obviously i have issues with vanity but i have lived ugly and hard and haven't i been tested enough? i look fatter and really very 90's.

don't wear fur! rock the vote! use condoms!

holy shit send me back to 1993 when looking like you are 10 years old was really really cool.

fuckfuckfuck. i guess its good that i got netflix.

6:07 p.m. - 2005-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry