-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

operation: let's hang!

oh my god oh my god oh my god

the walls of the city are growing around me, this city is a fungus it is mold this city is a virus to me right now.

my hair looks really bad. there is so much static and dry heat. when i wake up in the morning my eyes are crispy. i need my eye juicies. i used to have them but i lost them. probably lost them in the move.

i've moved so many times. all in the same neighborhood. whats wrong with me i keep moving to the same place. ew that sounds so fucking sad i just threw up a little bit in my mouth.

eileen myles was at my mtng last night. i realized how i was in the right place then because i keep dreaming of pills. big round white white pills with numbers on them that seem really important and dangerous.

ooohhoohohohohoheuphoricrecall

anyway. what?

i know there must be more totally fucking awesome people in this city. i know how people hang in their bedrooms, in their hallways, in the limbs of the tree that is brooklyn.

I WANT TO MEET YOU ALREADY.

i am excited to pick up jessers. operation jersey devil! it will be scary and ever so fun to turn the heat up in the car and roll all the windows down. i can't wait to drink milkshakes with you and listen to our favorite bands!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

8:39 p.m. - 2004-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history - mystery

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry